Skip to menu
Skip to content

The Staff Leadership of The Arc Jacksonville

Jim WhittakerJim Whittaker
President/CEO

904.355.0155 x 405
jwhittaker@arcjacksonville.org


William Adams, LMHC
Vice President, Mental Health Services

904.355.0155 x 425
wadams@arcjacksonville.org


Patt GoffPatricia Goff
Vice President, Program Services

904.355.0155 x 408
pgoff@arcjacksonville.org


Susan Hamilton
Vice President, Employment Services

904.355.0155 x 420
shamilton@arcjacksonville.org


Scott Holt
Vice President, Finance

904.355.0155 x 412
sholt@arcjacksonville.org


Janet Lawrence
Vice President, Residential 

904.723.3527
jlawrence@arcjacksonville.org


Crystal Makowski - Website Headshot

Dr. Crystal Makowski, C.R.C., Ed.D.
Vice President,  The Arc Jacksonville Village

904.355.0155
cmakowski@arcjacksonville.org


Sara McMillanSara McMillan
Vice President, Development
904.355.0155 x 459
smcmillan@arcjacksonville.org


Betty Smith
Vice President,  Human Resources

904.355.0155
bsmith@arcjacksonville.org


Charlotte Temple
Vice President,  Advocacy

904.358.1200
ctemple@arcjacksonville.org